Skip to content
Compare

mailzy vsReachInbox.

A cold email platform with unlimited mailboxes and AI warm-up on paid plans. Here's how it compares with mailzy on price and features, where each one wins, and which suits you.

At a glance

  • mailzyStarting price$27/mo
  • ReachInboxStarting price

ReachInbox: $30/mo (annual). Prices checked October 31, 2026.

Prices.

What each one costs, from their own pricing pages (ReachInbox) and our live prices (mailzy).

mailzy

  • Starter $27/mo (2,500 new people a month)
  • Growth $47/mo (10,000 new people a month)
  • Scale $97/mo (30,000 new people a month)
  • Google Workspace mailboxes $4/mailbox a month, warm-up included

Every plan has every feature, unlimited mailboxes and warm-up. Paying for 6 or 12 months costs less.

ReachInbox

  • Free (250 emails, 3 accounts)
  • Starter $30/mo annual (2,000 leads, 10,000 emails)
  • Growth $75/mo annual (250,000 emails)
  • Pro $225/mo annual (1M emails)
  • Enterprise from $999/mo

Monthly-billing prices aren't shown on the page. Paid plans have a 7-day money-back guarantee.

Feature by feature.

"Not stated" means ReachInbox's own pages don't say, so we don't guess.

mailzy and ReachInbox compared, feature by feature
FeaturemailzyReachInbox
Sends cold email campaignsYesYes
Connect unlimited mailboxesUnlimited on every planUnlimited (fair use)
Mailboxes set up for youGoogle Workspace, $4/mailbox Not stated
Domains bought and set up for you.com $14.99/year, set up for you Not stated
Warm-up includedEvery mailbox, every planYes
One inbox for every replyUnibox Not stated
Built-in CRMYes Not stated
AI writingAI credits includedAI word credits
Email verification100 free checks, then packs Not stated
Lead dataLists from your Apollo or Sales Navigator search, $25 per 10,000Lead finder
LinkedIn steps No Not stated
Pay by bKashYes No
Free trial14 days, no cardFree plan

Where ReachInbox wins.

  • Very high email caps on the Pro plan.
  • A free plan to try it.

Where mailzy wins.

  • Google Workspace mailboxes ($4 a month each) and .com domains from the same account, set up for you.
  • Warm-up, Unibox, a CRM and analytics on every plan, with unlimited mailboxes.
  • An Email Verifier and verified lead lists in the same account, so nothing is bought elsewhere.
  • Pay by card or bKash, in US dollars, with a 14-day free trial and no card needed.

The verdict.

ReachInbox suits: High-volume senders who already have mailboxes and lists.

mailzy suits: anyone who wants sending, mailboxes, warm-up, verification and replies in one account, priced by how many new people they reach, and doesn't need LinkedIn steps or a dialer.

ReachInbox prices as shown on October 31, 2026 and features on October 20, 2026, from ReachInbox pricing. Prices change; check the vendor's site before you buy. mailzy prices are live.

mailzy vs ReachInbox: questions.

Ask us on the chat if yours isn't here. A real person answers.

Is mailzy cheaper than ReachInbox?

mailzy starts at $27/mo. ReachInbox starts at $30/mo (annual) (Monthly-billing prices aren't shown on the page. Paid plans have a 7-day money-back guarantee). Compare the whole set-up, not just the first price: with mailzy, mailboxes, domains, warm-up and verification can all come from the same account.

What does ReachInbox do better than mailzy?

Very high email caps on the Pro plan. A free plan to try it.

Can I move from ReachInbox to mailzy?

Yes. Export your leads as a CSV and import them into mailzy's Leads, connect your mailboxes (Google Workspace, Gmail or any provider over IMAP and SMTP), and rebuild your sequences in the campaign editor. Warm-up starts as soon as a mailbox is connected.

Everything for cold email, in one place.

Start free for 14 days. No card needed.