mailzy vsManyreach.
A cold email platform with pay-as-you-go credits and private sending IPs on subscription plans. Here's how it compares with mailzy on price and features, where each one wins, and which suits you.
At a glance
- mailzyStarting price$27/mo
- ManyreachStarting price
Manyreach: $79/mo, or credits. Prices checked October 31, 2026.
Prices.
What each one costs, from their own pricing pages (Manyreach) and our live prices (mailzy).
mailzy
- Starter $27/mo (2,500 new people a month)
- Growth $47/mo (10,000 new people a month)
- Scale $97/mo (30,000 new people a month)
- Google Workspace mailboxes $4/mailbox a month, warm-up included
Every plan has every feature, unlimited mailboxes and warm-up. Paying for 6 or 12 months costs less.
Manyreach
- Pay as you go: 100,000 email credits for $199, never expire
- Business $79/mo (150,000 credits, 1 private IP)
- Agency $299/mo (500,000 credits, 3 private IPs)
- Scale: custom
Feature by feature.
"Not stated" means Manyreach's own pages don't say, so we don't guess.
| Feature | mailzy | Manyreach |
|---|---|---|
| Sends cold email campaigns | Yes | Yes |
| Connect unlimited mailboxes | Unlimited on every plan | Yes |
| Mailboxes set up for you | Google Workspace, $4/mailbox | ManySenders add-on |
| Domains bought and set up for you | .com $14.99/year, set up for you | ManySenders add-on |
| Warm-up included | Every mailbox, every plan | Yes |
| One inbox for every reply | Unibox | Yes |
| Built-in CRM | Yes | Not stated |
| AI writing | AI credits included | Not stated |
| Email verification | 100 free checks, then packs | Add-on |
| Lead data | Lists from your Apollo or Sales Navigator search, $25 per 10,000 | Data tokens |
| LinkedIn steps | No | Not stated |
| Pay by bKash | Yes | No |
| Free trial | 14 days, no card | On subscription plans |
Where Manyreach wins.
- Credits that never expire, with no subscription.
- Private sending IPs included on subscription plans.
Where mailzy wins.
- Google Workspace mailboxes ($4 a month each) and .com domains from the same account, set up for you.
- Warm-up, Unibox, a CRM and analytics on every plan, with unlimited mailboxes.
- An Email Verifier and verified lead lists in the same account, so nothing is bought elsewhere.
- Pay by card or bKash, in US dollars, with a 14-day free trial and no card needed.
The verdict.
Manyreach suits: Senders who send in bursts and prefer credits to a monthly plan.
mailzy suits: anyone who wants sending, mailboxes, warm-up, verification and replies in one account, priced by how many new people they reach, and doesn't need LinkedIn steps or a dialer.
Manyreach prices as shown on October 31, 2026 and features on October 20, 2026, from Manyreach pricing. Prices change; check the vendor's site before you buy. mailzy prices are live.
mailzy vs Manyreach: questions.
Ask us on the chat if yours isn't here. A real person answers.
Is mailzy cheaper than Manyreach?
mailzy starts at $27/mo. Manyreach starts at $79/mo, or credits. Compare the whole set-up, not just the first price: with mailzy, mailboxes, domains, warm-up and verification can all come from the same account.
What does Manyreach do better than mailzy?
Credits that never expire, with no subscription. Private sending IPs included on subscription plans.
Can I move from Manyreach to mailzy?
Yes. Export your leads as a CSV and import them into mailzy's Leads, connect your mailboxes (Google Workspace, Gmail or any provider over IMAP and SMTP), and rebuild your sequences in the campaign editor. Warm-up starts as soon as a mailbox is connected.
Other comparisons.
Instantly
A cold email platform built for high-volume sending, with a separate lead database sold on credits.
mailzy vs Instantly From $39/moSmartlead
A cold email platform popular with agencies, with unlimited mailboxes and white-label client workspaces as add-ons.
mailzy vs Smartlead From $69/molemlist
A multichannel outreach tool known for personalised images and LinkedIn steps, with a built-in lead database.
mailzy vs lemlistEverything for cold email, in one place.
Start free for 14 days. No card needed.